Login    Forum    Members   Search    FAQ

Board index » Members


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  
 

Username begins with:   Hide member search
Members
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  admin  Fri Nov 20, 2009 12:03 pm  0 Site Admin         
 2  Joe Sculptor  Tue Nov 24, 2009 11:45 am  115        Website 
 3  Geronimo Jackson  Wed Nov 25, 2009 6:49 pm  55         
 4  Newbie  Wed Nov 25, 2009 6:51 pm  39         
 5  Angelo  Thu Nov 26, 2009 8:27 am  54         
 6  deano  Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:39 pm  41         
 7  Al G.  Wed Dec 02, 2009 2:25 pm  14         
 8  ImmortalCreations  Thu Dec 10, 2009 7:48 pm  38         
 9  Administrator  Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:35 am  1         
 10  sumo0172  Sun Jan 03, 2010 12:26 am  0         
 11  rakulady  Sun Jan 10, 2010 2:13 am  0         
 12  john schoonraad  Sun Jan 10, 2010 3:41 pm  0         
 13  joey  Sun Jan 10, 2010 4:24 pm  0         
 14  Mitchell  Sun Jan 10, 2010 7:38 pm  0         
 15  bertapplecore  Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:05 am  0         
 16  Dean  Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:36 am  0         
 17  agiancarli  Mon Jan 11, 2010 11:05 am  0         
 18  mtd701  Mon Jan 11, 2010 11:46 am  0         
 19  mtd1701  Mon Jan 11, 2010 11:51 am  1         
 20  Chuckelb  Mon Jan 11, 2010 11:08 pm  0         
 21  Jamie_Brick  Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:17 am  0         
 22  Moderator  Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:30 am  23         
 23  livingsculpture  Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:23 am  0         
 24  tree  Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:44 pm  1         
 25  apresubu  Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:21 am  0         
Select sort method:   Order  
 
Page 1 of 2 [ 50 users ] Go to page 1, 2  Next

Board index » Members


Jump to:  
cron